02 8188 4520
02 8188 4520
Featured Dentist
Dr. Caroline Downing
2/2 Kochia Ln, Lindfield NSW 2070
Request a consultation
Dr. Downing's Reviews
Free Smile Assessment* ($250 value)
Offer Expires: June 10, 2024
(*) Terms & Conditions

Dr. Downing and North Shore Smiles Reviews

Below are star ratings/reviews from real patients of Dr. Caroline Downing and the North Shore Smiles Team. These reviews were left by people who have had cosmetic and general dental services ranging from Teeth Whitening to Dental Implants.

Overall Patient Feedback Rating
out of 5
3 Reviews

2024-01-24
     
Dr Downing is a honest, caring and dedicated dentist who knows what she is doing, the staff are so friendly and helpful, my children and I had an amazing experience with her, also they were so understanding and supportive of my youngest son disability first visit .
Yuri Andrea G.
2023-11-29
     
Absolutely amazing.Very clear and thorough throughout my entire experience over the journey to rectify some long standing issues.Thank you.Highly recommend
Dwayne L.
2023-10-10
     
Extremely happy with my Invisalign treatment.
George L.
2023-05-29
     
Dr Caroline Downing is amazingly calming and professional. I would never go anywhere else and have followed her from her previous practice.
Marilyn R.
2023-05-05
     
Very happy with North Shore Smiles, always professional and courteous: Dr Caroline Downing always does great work!
Ward H.
2022-11-09
     
Dr Downing did an amazing job on addressing my TMJ with Botox and a splint!
Bec F.
2022-10-30
     
They explained the process and addressed any concerns before the whitening procedure and I’m very happy with the results 🙂
Carly
2022-10-29
     
Fantastic experience. Staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. Absolutely love how white my teeth turned out! Thanks so much 🙂
Kia D.
2022-10-07
     
Robin F.
2022-09-23
     
Jesse H.
2022-08-28
     
I have never looked back and every time I visit, it’s a good experience because she’s caring and professional.
Justin H.
2022-08-27
     
Fabulous, my headaches have diminished
Julia R.
2022-08-12
     
Very professional service - I would definitely recommend Dr Caroline Downing to anyone who would like to have any dental work done.
Mohan R.
2022-08-04
     
Great results and great staff. Can’t recommend enough!
Jonathan R.
2022-07-28
     
Fantastic results! totally recommended their work and expertise.
Ferna G.
2022-07-28
     
Carrington B.
2022-07-23
     
Adam F.
2022-07-08
     
Syed Ali Abbas N.
2022-07-01
     
Kelvin M.
2022-06-30
     
Had a great experience with Dr Downing. Made the entire experience very pleasant from start to finish.
Stephanie Da S.
2022-06-24
     
Stephanie M.
2022-06-18
     
Grace M.
2022-06-16
     
Caroline is hands down the best dentist. She genuinely cares about her patients and went way above to help me gain confidence.
Yvonne W.
2022-05-28
     
sarah v.
2022-05-01
     
mark n.
2022-04-30
     
The best dental care I have ever experienced!!The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding.Dr Caroline she provided excellent service and so caring I always trust her work and her advice, I have to travel far to see her but I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.i highly recommend!!
Calista S.
2022-04-27
     
Iva B.
2022-04-14
     
Marc C.
2022-04-05
     
It was most fascinating indeed. Marvellous job was done and my teeth are better than the original ones. I'm a handsome looking devil now.
Hugo E.
2022-01-27
     
Sarah D.
2022-01-19
     
I would totally recommend Dr Caroline DowningShe is a very caring Dentist that goes out of her way to make sure everything is how you want it - I had porcelain veneers done - very happy with my outcomeHer staff are very friendly and helpful at all times.I totally recommend this dental practiceI drive 30 minutes to get here and will be returning every 6 months !
Sharon B.
2022-01-09
     
Dr Downing went above and beyond to ensure that everything was done perfectly. I can very highly recommend her for any Invisalign treatment!
Upuli G.
2021-11-24
     
I had an amazing experience with Dr Downing and her team. I was so self conscious about my teeth and I walked out feeling like a new person.
April I.
2021-10-19
     
Dr Downing has such a wonderful calming manner and is a perfectionist with her work
Lisa J.
2021-07-07
     
I have going to dr downing has helped get getting my teeth and gums in fantastic condition and always there for advice I highly recommend
John L.
2021-07-07
     
Fantastic. Thank you so much for my continued care. I am never afraid of the dentist as I know I will be looked after.
Sally D.
2021-06-26
     
Highly Recommend Caroline and the Team at North Shore Smiles. Amazing friendly service and state of the art technology!
James W.
2021-06-19
     
Phaenelagh B.
2021-06-10
     
Mariane T.
2021-05-30
     
Such an amazing experience with Dr Downing. Absolutely loved every step of the process and I’m in love with the results.
Ryleigh G.
2021-03-30
     
Even after 25 years as my dentist, I still marvel at Dr Caroline Downing’s technical and inter-personal skills.
Richard A.
2021-03-25
     
Dear Dr Caroline DowningI am so so happy that I called you and made my first appointmentYou and your staff are just amazing so welcomingI was impressed with your kindness, patience and professionalismIt had been years since I had seen a dentistI had missing teeth top right and bottom leftDr Caroline welcomed me and affirmed me that a solution could be found that would best suit my mouth my teethThere was no hard sell, her main concern was that I felt comfortable and reassured those missing teeth could be replaced and there were options to look atAfter a clean and some xrays Dr Caroline discussed all options in detailDr Caroline suggested I have my teeth whiten first wow what a difference they look fantasticFrom Dr Caroline’s thorough research of the condition of my gums, bone it was decided a bridge solution was the best option for my top rightI said yes and I haven’t looked backI love everything about my experience and as a result my confidence is back and I can smile no longer a half smileSincerely thank you Dr Caroline and your staff for the time you spent with mewhen I saw the new teeth for the first time I was overcome tears flowed I had put this off for yearsHow good is it to have all my teeth in the top of my mouth to be able to chew a steak yippeeI cannot wait to complete the work needed on my
Therese R.
2021-03-15
     
The staff were lovely & always made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for my new smile!
Tina L.
2021-03-01
     
B
2021-02-26
     
Ever since I was a kid I was never a fan of the dentist but Caroline always makes me feel relaxed & well informed. Highly recommended.
Belinda K.
2020-11-12
     
Caroline was extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and very importantly, patient and willing to listen and answer my many questions and concerns.
Oliver L.
2020-11-03
     
Tyler-Rose B.
2020-09-23
     
5 stars to the team for my new 5 star smile. Thank you to the entire team. They're great!
Dale van E.
2020-09-23
     
Dr Downing created 5 star magic. I am so happy with the transformation of my smile and all round care I received. Not just another patient.
Dale van E.
2020-08-10
     
Isabel H.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »