02 8188 4520
02 8188 4520
Featured Dentist
Dr. Caroline Downing
2/2 Kochia Ln, Lindfield NSW 2070
Request a consultation
Dr. Downing's Reviews
Free Smile Assessment* ($250 value)
Offer Expires: June 26, 2024
(*) Terms & Conditions

Dr. Downing and North Shore Smiles Reviews

Below are star ratings/reviews from real patients of Dr. Caroline Downing and the North Shore Smiles Team. These reviews were left by people who have had cosmetic and general dental services ranging from Teeth Whitening to Dental Implants.

Overall Patient Feedback Rating
out of 5
3 Reviews

2020-07-31
     
Ty P.
2020-07-22
     
Dr. Downing is a nice person and a dentist. Thank you so much for my beautiful smile 😉
Milena N.
2020-07-22
     
Dr. Downing is a nice dentist and a person. Thank you so much for my beautiful smile😁
Milena N.
2020-07-04
     
Friendly staff, modern and spotless, never kept waiting and would have no hesitation in recommending
Marilyn L.
2020-07-04
     
Have the utmost confidence in Dr Downing and like the way she informs me of what she is doing during the procedure - also Dr Downing is such a warm and delightful lady.
Marilyn L.
2020-06-24
     
The team at North Shore Smiles were professional, accommodating and more than happy to go the extra mile. Highly recommend.
Alex G.
2020-06-17
     
I’ve had such a good experience with Dr Caroline Drowning.
Hannah R.
2020-06-11
     
Alex L.
2020-06-04
     
She’s also my kids dentist.When you find the right and conscientious dentist, you feel lucky 😁
Florence D.
2020-02-28
     
I saw Dr Downing for teeth whitening this week (Zoom in-chair), and I'm super happy with the results! Would highly recommend.
L T.
2020-02-24
     
Rosalie Côté D.
2020-02-15
     
Dr. Downing and the team were incredibly friendly, professional and informative.
Tim R.
2020-02-12
     
Cheryl T.
2020-02-12
     
Tanya S.
2020-02-10
     
Vivienne F.
2020-02-02
     
I had Invisalign for 5 months and during the entire time i had a wonderful experience. Dr Downing's attention to detail is immaculate!
Jasmin T.
2020-01-21
     
I have recommended Caroline to all of my family and friends. We all think she is amazing.
shellnmax
2020-01-21
     
I have been a patient of Dr Caroline Downing for many many years and have recommended her to all my family and friends.
shellnmax
2019-12-24
     
Paying to get reviews removed.
Thomas H.
2019-12-17
     
I was very comfortable throughout and really satisfied with my teeth whitening results. I had an excellent experience all the way through. 😊
Vee M.
2019-12-10
     
Dr Downing has been my dentist for many years. She is incredibly skilled and takes great care in ensuring my teeth are strong and healthy.
Yvette W.
2019-12-04
     
Life changing! I have done Invisalign with Dr. Downing - highly recommend. Such a great result in just 6 months. Thank you!
Petra P.
2019-12-03
     
Stefanie D.
2019-11-16
     
Modern, well presented practice, service felt quick and efficient and the staff was very nice.
Will
2019-11-12
     
I am very happy to have found Dr Downing. She is very professional and knowledgeable. But more importantly I find that she is very personal.
Carol van B.
2019-11-05
     
Dr Downing is an amazing dentist . I have complete trust in her . Lucky me .
Tanya Taylor H.
2019-11-04
     
Highly recommend to everyone !
Ella W.
2019-11-04
     
Philip S.
2019-11-01
     
Very professional and friendly service
Andy S.
2019-10-29
     
I got my teeth whitened here and i am happy with my new smile.
Yunjung K.
2019-10-29
     
kim b.
2019-10-20
     
She was wonderful, a pleasure to deal with. My teeth are so white!!! Very happy with the end result
Kass F.
2019-10-08
     
I have done Invisalign treatment and I am so happy I chooses this place.
Yuko K.
2019-09-28
     
Fabulous staff Always helpful
Noreen K.
2019-08-16
     
I’ve been Dr Downing's patient for almost two years now and she has been performing my Invisalign treatment and I trust that she has done the best job correcting my biteWhat I really like about her is that she pays close attention to what the patient really needs and does the best she can to create an amazing result.
Sepideh F.
2019-04-04
     
Dr Caroline downing has provided me with some absolutely amazing results, which, 12 months ago, I simply did not even comprehend would ever be possible.Her attention to detail and aftercare service is rare & I having recommended several friends and colleagues I will continue to do so.I would not consider any other practitioner for any of my future dental needs.Truly a master of her craft.Many thanks again on helping me achieve my perfect smile and Keep up the great work!
Matthew G.
2019-02-11
     
A Brilliant result from my Zoom Whitening,I couldn’t be happier.Dr Downing was very professional. I highly recommend this treatment.
Little Boy 0.
2019-01-17
     
Wonderful service from Dr Caroline Downing. Thorough yet gentle. Would really recommend her services.
Kirsty G.
2018-09-11
     
My son (now 18) started Invisalign treatment with Dr Caroline Downing two years ago.We can only praise her professionalism, care and knowledge.
Barbi H.
2018-04-23
     
Dr Downing took the time to explain the process and her dental nurse took numerous preparatory steps to protect my gums. 4 x 15 minute blasts later and my teeth came out much whiter than before.
Dan L.
2017-10-08
     
Very professional and accommodating. Highly. Recommended
Sean O.
2017-09-17
     
I don't know how she does it but my teeth have been very healthy for years now.All the emergencies I had have, are preexisting issues and Dr Caroline and her staff have been extremely helpful, very responsive to my needs and the quality of her work is of very hight standards.I have full trust in her and will give her 10 starts if it was an option.
Ana G.
2017-08-29
     
I had visited numerous dentists, in search to find the best Invisalign provider that i felt comfortable with and trusted them to achieve the results that I wished for, but also offered their honest and professional advice.
Mel Y.
2017-07-17
     
Shelley W.
2017-07-10
     
I definitely recommend mdt dental - and Dr Downing in particular - if you're a nervous patient with teeth that need some TLC.
Alison D.
2017-06-22
     
Love this place. They make going to the dentist as enjoyable an experience as possible.
Anne K.
2017-03-31
     
Could not recommend highly enough.
Lesley S.
2017-03-08
     
Dr. Caroline Downing and her staff are 5 stars in my book. Top notch facility!
Steven N.
2016-06-28
     
Caroline has done amazing things for my jaw, it used to cause me so much pain that I would sleep with a heat pack on either side of my face!
Bailee L.
2016-06-20
     
I was welcomed by all the staff - Dr Caroline was very reassuring and professional. I felt no pain! Highly recommend.
Miriam A.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous