(08) 9316 6844
(08) 9316 6844
Featured Dentist
Dr. Vicky Ho
25/108 St Georges Terrace, Perth 6000
Request a consultation
Dr. Vicky's Smile Design Studio Reviews
Free Smile Assessment* ($250 value)
Offer Expires: February 5, 2021
(*) Terms & Conditions

Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio Reviews

Below are star ratings/reviews from patients of Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio team. These were left by people who've had cosmetic and general dental services ranging from treatments for TMJ to Dental Implants and Invisalign.

Overall Patient Feedback Rating
5 out of 5
119 Reviews

2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky's expertize is beyond the mainstream dentistry; her ability to connect with you, to understand what you need/want, is extraordinary.
Dijana B.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky went above and beyond to help me with a major dental issue that no other Dentist was capable of helping me with.Dr Vicky genuinely cares for her patients and her professionalism and skills are second to none.
Michelle T.
2020-03-22
     
Thank you for treating me so personably and for always looking after me. Keep smiling....
Dijana B.
2020-03-19
     
The Studio is beautiful, the staff is friendly and Dr Vicky is the most gentle dentist I have ever experienced.
Michael V.
2020-03-19
     
Such a great atmosphere. Thoroughly recommend Smile Design.
Anthony K.
2020-03-18
     
The team at smile design studio is amazing from booking and through the entire treatment process. It was a great experience.
Matt C.
2020-03-18
     
After surgery I could go straight to work with no pain at all!!!Not only that, she is the most caring, compassionate and empathetic person who only wants what is best for her patients.
polo k.
2020-03-18
     
After surgery I could go straight to work with no pain at all!!!Not only that, she is the most caring, compassionate and empathetic person who only wants what is best for her patients.
polo k.
2020-03-18
     
Having a phobia of dentists, I was delighted to have found Dr Vicky Ho.I instantly felt that I was in very capable caring hands.From the moment I made my first phone call and spoke to the very knowledgeable friendly receptionist I felt this was a very professional practice.I had major work done with Vicky that I had put off for years due to my fear of dentists.Vicky explained everything to me as the work progressed, so I felt relaxed throughout the whole procedure.The work is of the highest professional standard and Dr Vicky and her team make you feel genuinely cared for.I will never go anywhere else after experiencing what can only be described as the best.
stephy p.
2020-03-18
     
After surgery I could go straight to work with no pain at all!!!Not only that, she is the most caring, compassionate and empathetic person who only wants what is best for her patients.
polo k.
2020-03-18
     
I’m so glad I made that phonecall to The Smile Design Studio.
Georgiapandagaming T.
2020-03-18
     
I’m so glad I made that phonecall to The Smile Design Studio.
Georgiapandagaming T.
2020-03-17
     
I would highly recommend this dentist
Julia A.
2020-03-17
     
Cheech F.
2020-03-17
     
I would highly recommend this dentist
Julia A.
2020-03-17
     
Smile Design Studio is a warm, happy, professional place. All the staff are lovely & make you feel welcome & at ease.
Jill A.
2020-03-17
     
So happy to have my daughters & myself treated by Dr Vicky. All the staff are lovely & make you feel welcome & at ease.
Jill A.
2020-03-16
     
Looking for excellent dental treatment then give this surgery a call, Dr Vicky takes pride in all her work to give you the quality you are looking for and a smile you will be proud of, her high standard of perfection will leave you with a smile you will love and a smile that stands the test of time, some of my dental restorations are now more than 20 years old and still standing the test of time.
Ann D.
2020-03-16
     
Dr Vicky is a great dentist , very caring and goes out of her way to make sure youâ re comfortable with all that is happening .
patriciab599
2020-03-16
     
I had exceptional care and very pleasant dental experience at Smile Design Studio. I would definitely recommend!
Alexandre P.
2020-03-16
     
I had exceptional care and very pleasant dental experience at Smile Design Studio. I would definitely recommend!
Alexandre P.
2020-02-29
     
Thank you to all the staff at Smile Design Studio for making every visit a pleasure, always cordial and warm.
Lorena L.
2020-02-29
     
Dr. Vicky Ho is a delight, she ensures at all times that you are fully informed of what is being done to you and her expertise is outstanding.
Lorena L.
2020-02-26
     
Dr Vicki really listened to my concerns - she is the most patient, caring and empathetic dentist around!
Shannon H.
2020-02-22
     
I have had four implants done and every stage of the process was handled with great skill, professionalism and care.
leeannez
2020-02-14
     
Very friendly first class staff!
Leanne L.
2020-01-23
     
love my improved smile! Dr Vicky is lovely and really helps you achieve your dream smile! Highly recommend!
phoebee
2020-01-03
     
Thank you for the awesome work. The photo shots on my new smile are really fun and beautiful.
Lily C.
2019-12-09
     
What a fantastic experience, all the staff are so professional and friendly. I am so confident with my smile now!
Jo H.
2019-12-07
     
Amazing result. I had low expectations so I was super happy when I smiled at the mirror and saw a set of white teeth beaming back at me.
Chris M.
2019-11-12
     
Dr. Vicky is very passionate about her job. All the staff are extremely nice and approachable.
Surette Van w.
2019-08-02
     
I have had a very pleasant experience with this Smile Design Studio.
Michelle
2019-07-31
     
Smile design studios is such a welcoming, professional and friendly dentistry and one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had.
Topps B.
2019-05-29
     
Highly recommend
Paulie V.
2019-05-16
     
Dr Vicky & her staff make you feel welcome & at ease from the moment you walk through the door.
Kelley M.
2019-05-01
     
This is the best dentist I've been to and when it comes to your teeth I wouldn't compromise.
Lee S.
2019-04-16
     
Could not be happier with my experience in the process and the results.
Dan B.
2019-04-12
     
They are the very best.
jill C.
2019-04-08
     
The level of patient care is exceptional, having had general dentistry and teeth whitening done in that time. I feel part of the family.
Oscar P.
2019-04-08
     
The level of patient care is exceptional, having had general dentistry and teeth whitening done in that time. I feel part of the family.
Oscar P.
2019-04-01
     
Dr Vicky Ho is the most friendly, talented and professional dentist I have ever visited.
Sash
2019-03-27
     
Every now and then you find a person that is a true master of their craft. I was lucky enough to find doctor Vicky last week.
Shane W.
2019-03-20
     
Dr Vicky and the girls are fantastic. They always make me feel welcome and take a genuine interest in any problems or concerns I may have.
Richard P.
2019-03-13
     
What an amazingly beautiful experience!!It was fantastic to know that my crooked, discoloured teeth could be solved within a few weeks.
tara s.
2019-03-13
     
What an amazingly beautiful experience!!It was fantastic to know that my crooked, discoloured teeth could be solved within a few weeks.
tara s.
2019-03-13
     
What an amazingly beautiful experience!!It was fantastic to know that my crooked, discoloured teeth could be solved within a few weeks.
tara s.
2019-02-08
     
Dr Vicki and her team have been absolutely wonderful every time I’ve had dental work.I have been a client if Vicki’s for a decade and the standard of service and results have always been the highest..Many thanks to Vicki and the team for my newsmile😁
Charles E.
2019-02-06
     
Dr Ho is a kind, caring, professional practitioner with a delightful sense of humour. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation.
Richard K.
2018-12-21
     
The most amazingly talented dentist I have ever been to. Not only technically but also emotionally! Thanks for all of your amazing work!
Brook D.
2018-11-21
     
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Ho and her team. They are such a pleasure to see and hold their work to the highest of standards.
L H.
Showing 51 to 100 of 150 entries
« Previous Next »

< class='fw-special-title'>