(08) 9316 6844
(08) 9316 6844
Featured Dentist
Dr. Vicky Ho
25/108 St Georges Terrace, Perth 6000
Request a consultation
Dr. Vicky's Smile Design Studio Reviews
Free Smile Assessment* ($250 value)
Offer Expires: June 26, 2024
(*) Terms & Conditions

Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio Reviews

Below are star ratings/reviews from patients of Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio team. These were left by people who've had cosmetic and general dental services ranging from treatments for TMJ to Dental Implants and Invisalign.

Overall Patient Feedback Rating
out of 5
3 Reviews

2020-03-17
     
I would highly recommend this dentist
Julia A.
2020-03-17
     
So happy to have my daughters & myself treated by Dr Vicky. All the staff are lovely & make you feel welcome & at ease.
Jill A.
2020-03-16
     
Looking for excellent dental treatment then give this surgery a call, Dr Vicky takes pride in all her work to give you the quality you are looking for and a smile you will be proud of, her high standard of perfection will leave you with a smile you will love and a smile that stands the test of time, some of my dental restorations are now more than 20 years old and still standing the test of time.
Ann D.
2020-03-16
     
patriciab599
2020-03-16
     
I had exceptional care and very pleasant dental experience at Smile Design Studio. I would definitely recommend!
Alexandre P.
2020-02-29
     
Dr. Vicky Ho is a delight, she ensures at all times that you are fully informed of what is being done to you and her expertise is outstanding.
Lorena L.
2020-02-22
     
leeannez
2020-01-23
     
phoebee
2019-12-09
     
What a fantastic experience, all the staff are so professional and friendly. I am so confident with my smile now!
Jo H.
2019-11-12
     
Dr. Vicky is very passionate about her job. All the staff are extremely nice and approachable.
Surette
2019-05-29
     
Highly recommend
Paulie V.
2019-05-16
     
Dr Vicky & her staff make you feel welcome & at ease from the moment you walk through the door.
Kelley M.
2019-04-16
     
Could not be happier with my experience in the process and the results.
Dan B.
2019-04-12
     
They are the very best.
jill C.
2019-04-08
     
The level of patient care is exceptional, having had general dentistry and teeth whitening done in that time. I feel part of the family.
Oscar P.
2019-03-27
     
Every now and then you find a person that is a true master of their craft. I was lucky enough to find doctor Vicky last week.
Shane W.
2019-03-20
     
Dr Vicky and the girls are fantastic. They always make me feel welcome and take a genuine interest in any problems or concerns I may have.
Richard
2019-03-13
     
What an amazingly beautiful experience!!It was fantastic to know that my crooked, discoloured teeth could be solved within a few weeks.
tara s.
2019-03-13
     
What an amazingly beautiful experience!!It was fantastic to know that my crooked, discoloured teeth could be solved within a few weeks.
tara s.
2019-02-08
     
Dr Vicki and her team have been absolutely wonderful every time I’ve had dental work.I have been a client if Vicki’s for a decade and the standard of service and results have always been the highest..Many thanks to Vicki and the team for my newsmile😁
Charles E.
2018-11-21
     
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Ho and her team. They are such a pleasure to see and hold their work to the highest of standards.
L H.
2018-10-08
     
The Team provided the most comprehensive dental care I have experienced and the team take the stress out of visiting the dentist.
Oscar P.
2018-10-08
     
Dr Vicky Ho is fabulous at what she does. She is authentic and very personable which made my visit with her a joy rather than a chore.
Ivan K.
2018-04-05
     
(Translated by Google) I would like to do two implants(Original)Queria fazer dois implante
Rosendo Suares L.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

< class='fw-special-title'>