(08) 9316 6844
(08) 9316 6844
Featured Dentist
Dr. Vicky Ho
25/108 St Georges Terrace, Perth 6000
Request a consultation
Dr. Vicky's Smile Design Studio Reviews
Free Smile Assessment* ($250 value)
Offer Expires: March 11, 2024
(*) Terms & Conditions

Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio Reviews

Below are star ratings/reviews from patients of Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio team. These were left by people who've had cosmetic and general dental services ranging from treatments for TMJ to Dental Implants and Invisalign.

Overall Patient Feedback Rating
out of 5
3 Reviews

2023-06-02
     
ellaf235
2023-05-25
     
amazing service for my wife, Thank you Dr Vicky and team
filippo b.
2022-10-10
     
bernadinep765
2022-09-30
     
Dr Vicky & the girls are truly amazing. All the staff are caring and friendly and the space provides a relaxed atmosphere.
Deanna van den B.
2022-09-02
     
kailee-l
2022-06-25
     
Had a smile makeover consultation with Dr Vicki & I’m so glad I did.
Meg G.
2022-06-10
     
lily-s914
2022-03-28
     
lornab796
2022-03-01
     
Sarah and Mary were great they made you feel welcome and relaxed. Thank you.
Buck R.
2021-11-21
     
carloss711
2021-11-11
     
Anonymous
2021-10-13
     
jane-c914
2021-08-20
     
yvettes468
2021-08-16
     
charisse-buffy-t
2021-08-15
     
annav798
2021-07-25
     
Vicky Ho and the team always provide a warm an excellent level of service
Neil A.
2021-06-04
     
mark-h279
2021-05-28
     
lenkap
2021-02-26
     
deeb272
2021-02-10
     
jamiem765
2021-01-30
     
32a76c27
2020-11-13
     
karenm615
2020-11-07
     
brennang
2020-10-18
     
noin
2020-10-02
     
By far the gentlest and most thorough dentist. My experience with Dr Vicky has always been positive. Thank you so much Dr Vicky.
Hun C.
2020-09-25
     
Vicky is very professional and knowledgeable.I can’t go wrong with her job. Excelente service
Maria Camacho V.
2020-09-24
     
I just needed someone to try to rectify the terrible work.My expectations were rather low due to my previous experience.Wow, did I underestimate the service I was about to receive!Dr Vicky was so patient, understanding, super friendly and delivered a smile for me I had almost given up on.She immediately put me at ease and her obvious passion for her work filled me with confidence.I thought “pain free” dentistry was a bit of an urban legend.
Marika J.
2020-09-23
     
Our family have been with Vicky for well over 10 years. She is fantastic always listens & understands her clients.
Alan M.
2020-09-22
     
I have chosen Dr Vicky Ho as my dentist over ten years ago and nedeed major works and surgeries; I am still today entrusting her my smile because the professionalism, the relationship and the results are amazing, all the times.
Tino & R.
2020-09-22
     
Dr Vicky Ho is one of the most caring, professional dentists that I've been treated by.Dr Vicky takes every care and is so passionate about her work, patients and treatment results, it really shows with the end results.Very thankful to have met Dr Vicky & look forward to her treating me again in the future.Thank You again.
Michelle O.
2020-09-20
     
Thank you Dr Vicki for your expertise, attention to detail, patience in explaining procedures and putting me at ease.
Viv L.
2020-08-24
     
Dr Vicky is very thorough, professional and patient centred. She provided an evidence-based, individualised and high standard treatment.
Ahmad T.
2020-08-24
     
I would like to start with a very big thank you to Dr Vicky and the team at smile design studio.
William G.
2020-07-31
     
Dr Vicky is a fantastic dentist. I felt like I was going to see a friend, rather than the dentist. Thank you so much Dr Vicky!
Charlie B.
2020-07-11
     
michellec472
2020-07-03
     
I had the BEST dentist experience that I have ever had. Why? I left totally amazed at the results.
Pauline M.
2020-06-27
     
Vicki has been my dentist for a number of years now and my esteem for her professional abilities grow on each visit.She is an exceptionally competent dentist in the areas of general dentistry and works miracles in cosmetic dentistry.Her skills and professional but caring manner are remarkable.Thank you Vicki for all you do.
Lola W.
2020-06-17
     
Vicky Ho is a master dentist. Her work is outstanding and we use her for all of our family. We couldn’t recommend her higher.
Rachel H.
2020-05-13
     
Together we made a couple of small changes to the plan, and I was excited to get started! I highly recommend Dr Vicky.
Andrea
2020-05-02
     
Dr Vicky has given me something to smile about. A great big smile. I could not be happier with the process or the outcome
Margaret C.
2020-04-19
     
Dr Vicki Ho and her team have always been thorough with their work and giving detailed info about dental conditions and problems.
Robin T.
2020-04-19
     
Dr Vicki Ho and her team have always been thorough with their work and giving detailed info about dental conditions and problems.
Robin T.
2020-04-03
     
She gave me several options and explained them all clearly so I could make the best informed decision for myself.
abraham l.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky went above and beyond to help me with a major dental issue that no other Dentist was capable of helping me with.Dr Vicky genuinely cares for her patients and her professionalism and skills are second to none.
Michelle T.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky's expertize is beyond the mainstream dentistry; her ability to connect with you, to understand what you need/want, is extraordinary.
Dijana B.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky went above and beyond to help me with a major dental issue that no other Dentist was capable of helping me with.Dr Vicky genuinely cares for her patients and her professionalism and skills are second to none.
Michelle T.
2020-03-18
     
After surgery I could go straight to work with no pain at all!!!Not only that, she is the most caring, compassionate and empathetic person who only wants what is best for her patients.
polo k.
2020-03-18
     
After surgery I could go straight to work with no pain at all!!!Not only that, she is the most caring, compassionate and empathetic person who only wants what is best for her patients.
polo k.
2020-03-18
     
I’m so glad I made that phonecall to The Smile Design Studio.
Fiona O.
2020-03-17
     
I would highly recommend this dentist
Julia A.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

< class='fw-special-title'>