(08) 9316 6844
(08) 9316 6844
Featured Dentist
Dr. Vicky Ho
25/108 St Georges Terrace, Perth 6000
Request a consultation
Dr. Vicky's Smile Design Studio Reviews
Free Smile Assessment* ($250 value)
Offer Expires: February 5, 2021
(*) Terms & Conditions

Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio Reviews

Below are star ratings/reviews from patients of Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio team. These were left by people who've had cosmetic and general dental services ranging from treatments for TMJ to Dental Implants and Invisalign.

Overall Patient Feedback Rating
5 out of 5
119 Reviews

2020-12-20
     
From the first moment walking into the clinic I was greeted by Heidi, what an asset you are to the Smile Design Studio, your warm welcome instantly made me feel at ease from those Dental care nerves.
Kayla O.
2020-11-22
     
Dr Vicky did an amazing job with helping create the smile I have always wanted, taking her time to perfect my smile that I never thought could be this amazing, would highly recommend to anyone who is wanting a beautiful smile with an awesome experience.
Luke W.
2020-11-13
     
Dr Vicky Ho is a genius with teeth. Extremely happy with my new smile and the friendly service I received.
karenm615
2020-11-07
     
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr Vicki and all the team at Smile Design Studio.
brennang
2020-10-25
     
I had the colour matching done at Digital Dental Creations, who were also very friendly and the colour match was perfect!
Renee Van W.
2020-10-24
     
Matthew P.
2020-10-23
     
I have been a customer for the last 5 years and had nothing but incredibly positive experience with Dr Vicky.
Dmitry A.
2020-10-18
     
Dr Vicky , first I see is smiles from her and she gave me a new smile I am happy with Her work and every one they are friendly good service and look after
noin
2020-10-15
     
Pia C.
2020-10-08
     
Extremely happy with the care and service provided for my clean at the studio.
Hannah van der H.
2020-10-02
     
By far the gentlest and most thorough dentist. My experience with Dr Vicky has always been positive. Thank you so much Dr Vicky.
Hun C.
2020-10-02
     
By far the gentlest and most thorough dentist. My experience with Dr Vicky has always been positive. Thank you so much Dr Vicky.
Hun C.
2020-09-25
     
Vicky is very professional and knowledgeable.I can’t go wrong with her job. Excelente service
Maria Camacho V.
2020-09-25
     
Very professional with excellent service.
Maria Camacho V.
2020-09-24
     
The best Dental Practice I’ve ever been to . Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always friendly , kind and passionate about their work .
Jenny J.
2020-09-24
     
I just needed someone to try to rectify the terrible work.My expectations were rather low due to my previous experience.Wow, did I underestimate the service I was about to receive!Dr Vicky was so patient, understanding, super friendly and delivered a smile for me I had almost given up on.She immediately put me at ease and her obvious passion for her work filled me with confidence.I thought “pain free” dentistry was a bit of an urban legend.
Marika J.
2020-09-24
     
An amazing experience from the moment I first made an enquiry. I was made to feel so welcome and relaxed.
Marika J.
2020-09-23
     
Our family have been with Vicky for well over 10 years. She is fantastic always listens & understands her clients.
Alan M.
2020-09-22
     
I have chosen Dr Vicky Ho as my dentist over ten years ago and nedeed major works and surgeries; I am still today entrusting her my smile because the professionalism, the relationship and the results are amazing, all the times.
Tino & R.
2020-09-22
     
It's a decade that I am entrusting my dental health and my smile to Smile Design Studio, with great satisfaction and results.
Tino & R.
2020-09-22
     
Even better than I imagined, as I've always had yellow shaded teeth.
Michelle O.
2020-09-22
     
Dr Vicky Ho is one of the most caring, professional dentists that I've been treated by.Dr Vicky takes every care and is so passionate about her work, patients and treatment results, it really shows with the end results.Very thankful to have met Dr Vicky & look forward to her treating me again in the future.Thank You again.
Michelle O.
2020-09-20
     
Reception staff are always polite and ready to assist. They make the visit very pleasant.Everyone has a smile to welcome you 😁
Viv L.
2020-09-20
     
Thank you Dr Vicki for your expertise, attention to detail, patience in explaining procedures and putting me at ease.
Viv L.
2020-09-19
     
Thank you for dr Vicki for creating my beautiful smile 😀
Jemma-Ashley S.
2020-09-17
     
Amazing place to go to. Atmosphere is awesome. I can say you will be treated as Gold class VIP whenever you visit this practice.
Lenny S.
2020-09-17
     
Smile Design Studios is AMAZING. All the staff are friendly, kind and easy to talk to.
Leann S.
2020-09-16
     
Vicky & her crew have looked after our family for over 10 years. Highly recommend them.
Alan M.
2020-09-13
     
Thanks Dr Vicky and your team for my wonderful new smile. I am so happy with the end result.
Anita-Lee H.
2020-08-24
     
I would like to start with a very big thank you to Dr Vicky and the team at smile design studio.
William G.
2020-08-24
     
Dr Vicky is very thorough, professional and patient centred. She provided an evidence-based, individualised and high standard treatment.
Ahmad T.
2020-08-24
     
I would like to start with a very big thank you to Dr Vicky and the team at smile design studio.The moment you walk through the door you will feel welcomed with amazing smiles And friendly staff with no judgement you my have about your teeth.my experience with Dr Vicky has changed my view on how I now feel about going to see a dentist amazing care from start to end I am thankful for Dr Vicky for giving me my smile back.
William G.
2020-07-31
     
Absolutely amazing experience from beginning to end. I now love my smile thanks to Dr Vicky and her amazing dentistry. Thank you so much.
Charlotte B.
2020-07-31
     
Dr Vicky is a fantastic dentist. I felt like I was going to see a friend, rather than the dentist. Thank you so much Dr Vicky!
Charlotte B.
2020-07-11
     
Dr Eric is very professional and did an amazing job in giving me a much fuller smile. $10000
michellec472
2020-07-03
     
I had the BEST dentist experience that I have ever had. Why? I left totally amazed at the results.
Pauline M.
2020-06-28
     
My association with Smile Design Studio and Dr Vicki Ho has been going for many years.Her remarkable skills coupled with her wonderful staff make dental visits a pleasure.Recently I had a severe dental pain, which unfortunately happened out of surgery hours.Vicki was an angel of mercy and performed an emergency root canal treatment for me.
Lola W.
2020-06-27
     
Vicki has been my dentist for a number of years now and my esteem for her professional abilities grow on each visit.She is an exceptionally competent dentist in the areas of general dentistry and works miracles in cosmetic dentistry.Her skills and professional but caring manner are remarkable.Thank you Vicki for all you do.
Lola W.
2020-06-17
     
Vicky Ho is a master dentist. Her work is outstanding and we use her for all of our family. We couldn’t recommend her higher.
Rachel H.
2020-05-13
     
Together we made a couple of small changes to the plan, and I was excited to get started! I highly recommend Dr Vicky.
Andrea
2020-05-13
     
Together we made a couple of small changes to the plan, and I was excited to get started! I highly recommend Dr Vicky.
Andrea
2020-05-02
     
Dr Vicky has given me something to smile about. A great big smile. I could not be happier with the process or the outcome
Margaret C.
2020-04-19
     
Dr Vicki Ho and her team have always been thorough with their work and giving detailed info about dental conditions and problems.
Robin T.
2020-04-19
     
Dr Vicki Ho and her team have always been thorough with their work and giving detailed info about dental conditions and problems.
Robin T.
2020-04-06
     
She gave me several options and explained them all clearly so I could make the best informed decision for myself.
abraham l.
2020-04-05
     
From the moment you walk in to the surgery you feel relaxed and cared for. I have always received a 5 star service.
Patrick
2020-04-03
     
She gave me several options and explained them all clearly so I could make the best informed decision for myself.
abraham l.
2020-03-25
     
Dr Vicki and her team are second to none.Professional, friendly and welcoming.
Fiona D.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky went above and beyond to help me with a major dental issue that no other Dentist was capable of helping me with.Dr Vicky genuinely cares for her patients and her professionalism and skills are second to none.
Michelle T.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky went above and beyond to help me with a major dental issue that no other Dentist was capable of helping me with.Dr Vicky genuinely cares for her patients and her professionalism and skills are second to none.
Michelle T.
Showing 1 to 50 of 150 entries
Next »

< class='fw-special-title'>