(08) 9316 6844
(08) 9316 6844
Featured Dentist
Dr. Vicky Ho
25/108 St Georges Terrace, Perth 6000
Request a consultation
Dr. Vicky's Smile Design Studio Reviews
Free Smile Assessment* ($250 value)
Offer Expires: September 1, 2022
(*) Terms & Conditions

Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio Reviews

Below are star ratings/reviews from patients of Dr. Vicky Ho and the Smile Design Studio team. These were left by people who've had cosmetic and general dental services ranging from treatments for TMJ to Dental Implants and Invisalign.

Overall Patient Feedback Rating
out of 5
3 Reviews

2022-06-25
     
Had a smile makeover consultation with Dr Vicki & I’m so glad I did.
Meg G.
2022-06-10
     
Vicky and all the staff are brilliant. They made me feel at ease and I am so happy with my results.
lily-s914
2022-03-28
     
Absolutely wonderful service today visiting Vicky. Contoured my tooth to just how I imagined. Very happy! Thank you so much 🙂
lornab796
2022-03-01
     
Sarah and Mary were great they made you feel welcome and relaxed. Thank you.
Buck R.
2021-11-21
     
I’ve recently had dental implants,done,by Dr Vicky Ho,after, having 4 x teeth removed unnecessary overseas. Safe for you.
carloss711
2021-11-11
     
Super friendly, attentive and understanding of all your wants and needs. She is a perfectionist and her work speaks for itself.
Anonymous
2021-10-13
     
Vicki and her team were fantastic - very gentle and very encouraging . I am SOO happy - my teeth look great . I can’t stop smiling .
jane-c914
2021-08-20
     
Dr Vicky is absolutely incredible. I have never experienced such wonderful care & service. Thank you so so much ️
yvettes468
2021-08-16
     
Brilliant professional service and attention at all times. Couldn’t ask for better. Thank you.
charisse-buffy-t
2021-08-15
     
I definitely recommend Smile design Studio to design anyone’s new smile. Dr Vicky is Amazing! Thank you so much ️ $18000
annav798
2021-07-25
     
Vicky Ho and the team always provide a warm an excellent level of service
Neil A.
2021-06-04
     
Dr Vicky did my top crowns 20 years ago and they are as good today as they were 20years ago .Today Vicky and her son Jorden did my bottom crowns and Vicky is a true professional caring and compassionate,and brilliant at her job thanks a million for a million dollar smile mark x Your staff are amazing too
mark-h279
2021-05-28
     
Excellent experience. Dr Vicky is very knowledgable and helpful. Hospitality of the staff at her practice is also excellent.
lenkap
2021-02-26
     
It makes such a difference . My gums were properly protected and I lay back with blankets and watched a movie while it was being done. $600
deeb272
2021-02-10
     
Recently visited Dr Vicky and Lenny at Smile design, for some much needed work and check up, always a fantastic service, attention and care given they creates a very calm and relaxed environment as in the past I have been very apprehensive regarding dental work but thankfully they operates a very one to one experience with amazing attention to detail.
jamiem765
2021-01-30
     
Dr Vicky and her awesome team are a fantastic, very supportive caring Dentist, giving you great results with your teeth.
32a76c27
2020-11-13
     
Dr Vicky Ho is a genius with teeth. Extremely happy with my new smile and the friendly service I received.
karenm615
2020-11-07
     
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr Vicki and all the team at Smile Design Studio.
brennang
2020-10-18
     
Dr Vicky , first I see is smiles from her and she gave me a new smile I am happy with Her work and every one they are friendly good service and look after
noin
2020-10-02
     
By far the gentlest and most thorough dentist. My experience with Dr Vicky has always been positive. Thank you so much Dr Vicky.
Hun C.
2020-09-25
     
Vicky is very professional and knowledgeable.I can’t go wrong with her job. Excelente service
Maria Camacho V.
2020-09-24
     
I just needed someone to try to rectify the terrible work.My expectations were rather low due to my previous experience.Wow, did I underestimate the service I was about to receive!Dr Vicky was so patient, understanding, super friendly and delivered a smile for me I had almost given up on.She immediately put me at ease and her obvious passion for her work filled me with confidence.I thought “pain free” dentistry was a bit of an urban legend.
Marika J.
2020-09-23
     
Our family have been with Vicky for well over 10 years. She is fantastic always listens & understands her clients.
Alan M.
2020-09-22
     
I have chosen Dr Vicky Ho as my dentist over ten years ago and nedeed major works and surgeries; I am still today entrusting her my smile because the professionalism, the relationship and the results are amazing, all the times.
Tino & R.
2020-09-22
     
Dr Vicky Ho is one of the most caring, professional dentists that I've been treated by.Dr Vicky takes every care and is so passionate about her work, patients and treatment results, it really shows with the end results.Very thankful to have met Dr Vicky & look forward to her treating me again in the future.Thank You again.
Michelle O.
2020-09-20
     
Thank you Dr Vicki for your expertise, attention to detail, patience in explaining procedures and putting me at ease.
Viv L.
2020-08-24
     
Dr Vicky is very thorough, professional and patient centred. She provided an evidence-based, individualised and high standard treatment.
Ahmad T.
2020-08-24
     
I would like to start with a very big thank you to Dr Vicky and the team at smile design studio.
William G.
2020-07-31
     
Dr Vicky is a fantastic dentist. I felt like I was going to see a friend, rather than the dentist. Thank you so much Dr Vicky!
Charlotte B.
2020-07-11
     
Dr Eric is very professional and did an amazing job in giving me a much fuller smile. $10000
michellec472
2020-07-03
     
I had the BEST dentist experience that I have ever had. Why? I left totally amazed at the results.
Pauline M.
2020-06-27
     
Vicki has been my dentist for a number of years now and my esteem for her professional abilities grow on each visit.She is an exceptionally competent dentist in the areas of general dentistry and works miracles in cosmetic dentistry.Her skills and professional but caring manner are remarkable.Thank you Vicki for all you do.
Lola W.
2020-06-17
     
Vicky Ho is a master dentist. Her work is outstanding and we use her for all of our family. We couldn’t recommend her higher.
Rachel H.
2020-05-13
     
Together we made a couple of small changes to the plan, and I was excited to get started! I highly recommend Dr Vicky.
Andrea
2020-05-02
     
Dr Vicky has given me something to smile about. A great big smile. I could not be happier with the process or the outcome
Margaret C.
2020-04-19
     
Dr Vicki Ho and her team have always been thorough with their work and giving detailed info about dental conditions and problems.
Robin T.
2020-04-19
     
Dr Vicki Ho and her team have always been thorough with their work and giving detailed info about dental conditions and problems.
Robin T.
2020-04-03
     
She gave me several options and explained them all clearly so I could make the best informed decision for myself.
abraham l.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky went above and beyond to help me with a major dental issue that no other Dentist was capable of helping me with.Dr Vicky genuinely cares for her patients and her professionalism and skills are second to none.
Michelle T.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky's expertize is beyond the mainstream dentistry; her ability to connect with you, to understand what you need/want, is extraordinary.
Dijana B.
2020-03-22
     
Dr Vicky went above and beyond to help me with a major dental issue that no other Dentist was capable of helping me with.Dr Vicky genuinely cares for her patients and her professionalism and skills are second to none.
Michelle T.
2020-03-18
     
After surgery I could go straight to work with no pain at all!!!Not only that, she is the most caring, compassionate and empathetic person who only wants what is best for her patients.
polo k.
2020-03-18
     
After surgery I could go straight to work with no pain at all!!!Not only that, she is the most caring, compassionate and empathetic person who only wants what is best for her patients.
polo k.
2020-03-18
     
I’m so glad I made that phonecall to The Smile Design Studio.
Fiona O.
2020-03-17
     
I would highly recommend this dentist
Julia A.
2020-03-17
     
So happy to have my daughters & myself treated by Dr Vicky. All the staff are lovely & make you feel welcome & at ease.
Jill A.
2020-03-16
     
Looking for excellent dental treatment then give this surgery a call, Dr Vicky takes pride in all her work to give you the quality you are looking for and a smile you will be proud of, her high standard of perfection will leave you with a smile you will love and a smile that stands the test of time, some of my dental restorations are now more than 20 years old and still standing the test of time.
Ann D.
2020-03-16
     
I had exceptional care and very pleasant dental experience at Smile Design Studio. I would definitely recommend!
Alexandre P.
2020-03-16
     
Dr Vicky is a great dentist , very caring and goes out of her way to make sure you’re comfortable with all that is happening .
patriciab599
2020-02-29
     
Dr. Vicky Ho is a delight, she ensures at all times that you are fully informed of what is being done to you and her expertise is outstanding.
Lorena L.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

< class='fw-special-title'>